Local: (863) 688-7355   Tollfree: (800) 643-5693   

TYLER FLORAL

(800) 643-5693

FULL SERVICE FLORIST SERVING LAKELAND AREA SINCE 1919~Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
225 East Lime Street Lakeland, FL 33801    Local: (863) 688-7355   Tollfree: (800) 643-5693
Customer Reviews
TYLER FLORAL
Local Lakeland, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always great service. I have been a customer for over 40 years.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. My wife loves them. They lasted over a week. Good service and timely. Price was good too. I know I'll be using you in the future.
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I loved it! This place always does such a great job.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were fresh and are still holding up very nicely after a week of receiving it. I have not used this florist for making arrangements to have flowers delivered but will surely do so in the future. As a recipient I was very pleased with the product and would recommend this florist. It is top notch.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using the services Tyler Floral for many years and love it. I even told all the Men at our Men's Ministry about this shop...that is how much I like this place. Guys, get some flowers for your wives/girlfriend/mom/daughter, you don't have to wait for some holiday, do it just because you love her.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I will never go to another florist! You guys are fantastic :) Even when I had to change the date of delivery, you guys delivered without a problem, and my little sister loved the flowers (and you guys are so sweet). Thank you for your service!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was fresh and beautiful as I have come to expect from Tyler Floral. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received 2 floral arrangements from Tyler. They are just beautiful. And so fresh. I have received flowers from Tyler on other occasions and have always been happy, and they last a long time too.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. I would order again.
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sharp thinking! Thanks for the anwesr.
Date: Dec 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have used Tyler Floral for several occassions over the years and have ALWAYS been happy with the product and service delivered. Even when we have "wired" flowers and there may have been a question about the product produced on the other end of the service Tyler Floral stepped in to help get the other florist make their product live up to Tyler Floral standards. I must say these folks really make flowers beautiful!
Date: Feb 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ann of Tyler Florals is the best. She really cares about her customers and it shows in her work..
Flower Delivery To Lakeland, FL
See Delivery Areas